Kenneth Hopkins ~ 02/24/19 ~ Sacred Matrix on Revolution Radio ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin

Kenneth Hopkins ~  02/24/19 ~ Sacred Matrix on Revolution Radio ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin

Jan 18, 2019

Kenneth’s first interview is on ~ 02/24/19 ~ Sacred Matrix on Revolution Radio ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin – 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 3 PM Hawaii time.  https://calendar.google.com/calendar?cid=YXF1YXJpYW5yYWRpb0BnbWFpbC5jb20 www.revolution.radio Kenneth Hopkins Bio: My research into...