Kenneth Hopkins ~ 02/24/19 ~ Sacred Matrix on Revolution Radio ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin

Kenneth’s first interview is on ~ 02/24/19 ~ Sacred Matrix on Revolution Radio ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin – 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 3 PM Hawaii time. 

https://calendar.google.com/calendar?cid=YXF1YXJpYW5yYWRpb0BnbWFpbC5jb20

www.revolution.radio

Kenneth Hopkins Bio:

My research into UFO’s and the Military and Industrial Complex began in 2004.  In the mid seventies I would experience what I referred to as blackouts with female friends.  For many years I ignored these blackouts and in the early 2000 began experiencing flashbacks.  For most of my life I had been under some kind of monitoring.  These were phone taps, vehicle surveillance and home and car break-ins.

This led me to asking many questions and working with hypnotist to get a better understanding.  For close to five years we were unable to get clarity through hypnosis.  The suggestion of abductions seemed absurd to me.  Eventually we were able to get some clarity in a twelve hour missing time episode.  This incident would involve a young woman, the Grey’s and a cerebrum implant.  This opened the door for my interviewing MK-Ultra victims and eventually write a book with the aid of a former professor.

I began further work with security cameras and was able to record night abductions in bedrooms.  Much of this footage was destroyed in computer attacks.  The process we photographed was identified as Plasma Teleportation.  See picture below.

This process was filmed in numerous homes of other abductees.  In this process people would be teleported instantaneously to other locations.  Some on Earth and other’s in places unknown to us.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: