ET Contactees & Experiencers ~ 12/17/14 ~ Betsey Lewis Interviews Dr. Sasha Lessin and Janet Lessin

JanetSashaHug_IMG_0971SHOW TIMES: 2:00 pm HST, 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

There are millions of people globally who believe they’ve had an ET encounter as a contactee or an experiencer. Perhaps you are one of those people. Rejoining the show is Sasha Lessin, Ph.D. and his wife Janet Lessin on these fascinating topics, and Hawaiian legends and myths. Sasha Lessin Ph.D. (U.C.L.A. Anthropology, Ph.D.), author of Anunnaki: Gods No More, and producer of the hugely popular web site, www.enkispeaks.com, studied with the late Zecharia Sitchin, for many years.

Sitchin asked Dr. Lessin to help disseminate written, graphic and traditional stories of ETs, hithertofore considered mythic “gods” on Earth from 450,000 – 300 BCE as well as the latest findings in astronomy that relate to the planet Nibiru from which the ETs came to Earth for gold to shield their planet, Nibiru. Lessin’s work documents the fallacy of Darwinian gradual evolutionism that posited human evolution from pre-cursor hominoids but failed in 140 years searching to find a missing link.

Check Out Paranormal Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with RAINBOW VISION on BlogTalkRadio

Click http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rainbowvision/2014/12/18/et-contactees-and-experiencers-with-dr-sasha-lessin-and-janet-lessin to listen.

Janet Kira Lessin & Sasha (Alex) Lessin, Ph. D.Janet Kira Lessin, a lifelong scholar and experiencer of ET contacts, and a student of Sitchin as well, is the voice of Ninmah consciousness and is dedicated to bringing the wisdom of Ninmah to the world. She has co-authored Anunnaki: Legacy of the Gods with Dr. Lessin. Together, Dr. Lessin and Janet, are historians of the giants from the planet Nibiru, and hosts of the popular BTR show Aquarian Radio. Janet authored the book Dance of the Souls, that catalogs her amazing paranormal life.

Visit their website: www.aquarianradio.com

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: