Betsey Lewis Rainbow Vision Network ~ 11/05/14 ~ Interview Janet Kira & Dr. Sasha Lessin

Janet Kira Lessin & Sasha (Alex) Lessin, Ph. D.SHOW TIMES: 2:00 pm HST, 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

Who were the mysterious Anunnaki from Nibiru? Did the Sumarians interact with these extraterrestrials and what role did they have on Planet Earth? Joining the show is Sasha Lessin, Ph.D. and his wife Janet, experts on the Anunnaki. Sasha Lessin Ph.D. (U.C.L.A. Anthropology, Ph.D.), author of Anunnaki: Gods No More and producer of the hugely popular web site, www.enkispeaks.com, studied with the late Zecharia Sitchin, for many years. Sitchin asked Dr. Lessin to help disseminate written, graphic and traditional stories of ETs, hithertofore considered mythic “gods” on Earth from 450,000 – 300 BCE as well as the latest findings in astronomy that relate to the planet Nibiru from which the ETs came to Earth for gold to shield their planet, Nibiru. Lessin’s work documents the fallacy of Darwinian gradual evolutionism that posited human evolution from pre-cursor hominoids but failed in 140 years searching to find a missing link.  Lessin validates Lloyd Pye’s formulation, “Macroevolution’s false, Microevolution’s true, Interventionism’s what Earth Got.”

Check Out Education Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Aquarian Radio on BlogTalkRadio

Janet Kira Lessin, a lifelong scholar and experiencer of ET contacts, and a student of Sitchin as well, is the voice of Ninmah consciousness and is dedicated to bringing the wisdom of Ninmah to the world. She has co-authored Anunnaki: Legacy of the Gods with Dr. Lessin. Together, Dr. Lessin and Janet, are historians of the giants from the planet Nibiru, and hosts of the popular BTR show Aquarian Radio.  Janet authored the book Dance of the Souls, that catalogs her amazing paranormal life.

Visit their website: www.aquarianradio.com

Betsey Lewis

Author, Intl. Psychic-Medium, Radio Host and Earth Mysteries Investigator

Skype: betsey.lewis2

www.betseylewis.com

www.blogtalkradio.com/Rainbowvision

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: